2017-2018 Leadership

President

Michael Marks, CFA
Commerce Trust Co
michael.marks@commercebank.com

Vice President/Secretary

Satu Stechschulte, CFA
FCI Advisors
satu.stechschulte@fciadvisors.com

Treasurer

Jeff Otto
American Century
jeff.otto@fciadvisors.com

Immediate Past President

Matthew Montgomery, CFA
FCI Advisors
matt.montgomery@fciadvisors.com

Director – Programs

Michael Orndorff
American Century
mikeorndorff@sbcglobal.net

Paul Raccuglia
Tower Wealth Managers
paul.raccuglia@gmail.com

Laura Carley
Boyer Corporon
laura@boyercorporon.com

Chris Calmer
UMB
christopher.calmer@umb.com

Michelle Trouve
Danda Trouve Investment Management
mtrouve@dandatrouve.com

Joe Reiland
American Century
joe_reiland@americancentury.com

Chris Carter
Buffalo Funds
chrisncarter@gmail.com

About CFA Institute

CFA Institute is a global, nonprofit member organization of financial analysts, portfolio managers, and other investment professionals.